القسم القانوني

معلومات الشركة

أبوظبي موتورز الوكيل الحصري والموزع المعتمد لسيارات BMW، وMINI، وBMW ALPINA، ورولز-رويس في أبوظبي  والعين. أّسست الشركة عام 1985 بفضل الشيخ محمد بن بطّي آل حامد في أم النار وكانت عبارة عن صالة عرض صغيرة وورشة عمل توظّف 24 شخصاً. وقد أصبحت أبوظبي موتورز وكيل مجموعة BMW الحصري الأنجح في الشرق الأوسط إذ تستخدم حالياً أكثر من 750 موظّفاً في 12 منشأة في أبو ظبي والعين تُعتبر صالتا عرض BMW ورولز-رويس من بينها الأكبر في العالم.

اختارت شركة رولز-رويس موتور كارز، أبوظبي موتورز عام 2008 و2012 و2013 و2015 "كوكيل العام على مستوى العالم" واعتُبرت الوكيل الأفضل مبيعاً لسيارات رولز-رويس على مستوى العالم عام 2008 و2013 و2014 و2015 وحصلت على جائزة "أفضل وكيل لبرنامج بيسبوك عالمياً"  في الأعوام السبعة الماضية، ما رسخ مكانتها كالوكيل الرائد لرولز-رويس حول العالم. فقد حصدت 18 جائزة عالمية خلال 13 سنة، وهو أعلى رقم يتمّ تسجيله، كما أنها الوكيل الوحيد الذي نال جائزة "وكيل العام على مستوى العالم" العريقة 4 مرات.

تعتبر أبوظبي موتورز الوكيل الأفضل مبيعاً لسيارات مجموعة BMW في الشرق الأوسط في السنوات السبع الماضية وقد فازت بجائزة "التميّز في المبيعات" ضمن جوائز مجموعة BMW للريادة في مبيعات فئة السيارات الفاخرة. وبحصولها على خمس جوائز، تعتبر شركة أبوظبي موتورز الأكثر نجاحاً على مستوى التميّز في المبيعات عالمياً بين وكلاء مجموعة BMW.  فقد باعت أبوظبي موتورز، الوكيل الأفضل مبيعاً لسيارات مجموعة BMW في الشرق الأوسط، 13650 سيارة BMW جديدة عام 2015. كما حصلت على أعلى النتائج ضمن فئة رضا العملاء مسجلة 98% عن خدمة ما بعد البيع طيلة عام 2015 و98.7% عن إدارة المبيعات.

القسم القانوني

ضمانات أو مسؤولية

 يتم توفير المعلومات على هذا الموقع "كما هي" ودون أي ضمان من أي نوع، صراحة أو ضمنا، بما في ذلك (ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر) أي الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتجارة أو الملائمة لغرض معين، أو عدم التعدي على حقوق الغير. في حين أن المعلومات المقدمة دقيقة، وربما تحتوي على أخطاء أو معلومات غير دقيقة. في أي حال من الأحوال أبو ظبي موتورز تكون مسؤولة أمام أي شخص عن أي أضرار خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية تتعلق بهذه المادة، ما لم تنجم عن إهمال جسيم أو سوء التصرف المتعمد أبو ظبي موتورز ليست مسؤولة عن محتويات المواقع التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها من قبل أطراف ثالثة وبالتالي يتنازل عن مسؤوليته عن أي وصلات من هذا الموقع إلى مواقع أخرى.

العلامات التجارية

 كل العلامات التجارية في هذا الموقع تخضع لحقوق العلامات التجارية لشركة أبو ظبي موتورز ورولز رويس موتور كارز، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك، بما في ذلك علامات وأسماء النماذج والشعارات.

تراخيص

تسعى أبو ظبي موتورز لتحقيق موقع مبتكر وغني بالمعلومات. ولكن يجب على مجموعة BMW حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية، بما في ذلك براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر. وفقا لذلك، يرجى ملاحظة أنه لم يتم منح ترخيص لاستخدام الملكية الفكرية لشركات مجموعة BMW أو الملكية الفكرية لأطراف ثالثة من قبل هذا الموقع.

بيان خصوصية المستهلك

حماية البيانات

لن تقوم شركة أبوظبي موتورز باستخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها عن طريق هذا الموقع لأي غرض آخر غير الرعاية الفردية للعملاء، أو ارسال بريد الكتروني بمعلومات عن المنتجات، أو العروض الخاصة. قد يتم تخزين المعلومات ومعالجتها، وإذا لزم الأمر، نقلها إلى الشركات الأخرى التابعة لمجموعة .BMW أبو ظبي موتورز تعلن أن جميع المعلومات سيتم التعامل معها بسرية تامة ووفقا للأحكام القانونية المتعلقة بحماية البيانات.

حقوق الملكية

© حقوق الطبع والنشر لأبو ظبي موتورز. كل الحقوق محفوظة. النص والصور والرسومات وملفات الصوت وملفات الصور المتحركة وملفات الفيديو، وترتيبها على مواقع مجموعة BMW كلها تخضع لحقوق الطبع والنشر وغيرها من حماية الملكية الفكرية. لا يجوز نسخ هذه المواد للاستخدام التجاري أو التوزيع، ولا يجوز تعديل هذه المواد أو إعادة نشرها في مواقع أخرى.

Legal Information

Company Information

Company registration number:1004037
Company Address: Abu Dhabi Motors
Airport Road, Umm Al Nar
Abu Dhabi, Po Box: 46468
U.A.E.

Abu Dhabi Motors is the exclusive importer for BMW, MINI, BMW ALPINA and the sole dealer for Rolls-Royce Motors Cars dealer in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain. Founded in 1985 by Sheikh Mohammed Bin Butti Al Hamid in Umm Al-Nar in a small showroom and workshop employing 24 people, Abu Dhabi motors has become the most successful BMW Group Importer in the Middle East and now employs over 750 people in twelve facilities in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain, amongst which the BMW showroom and the Rolls-Royce Showroom being the largest in the world.

Abu Dhabi Motors was awarded ‘Global Dealer of the Year’ by Rolls-Royce Motor Cars in 2008, 2012, 2013 and 2015 as well as announced as the top-selling Rolls-Royce Dealer globally for 2008, 2013, 2014 and 2015, and the ‘Best Bespoke Dealer Worldwide’ award for the past 7 years thereby firmly establishing itself as the leading Rolls-Royce Dealer globally, having won 18 Global awards in 13 years the highest ever and only Dealer to have won the prestigious Global Dealer of the year award, four times.

Abu Dhabi Motors has been the top selling BMW Group importer in the Middle East for the past 7 years, as well as the recipient of the ‘Global Excellence in Sales’ Award for “Leadership in Luxury Class”. With five awards, Abu Dhabi Motors is the most successful BMW Group importer in terms of excellence in sales globally. ADM sold 13,650 new BMW’s in 2015 and is the top-selling premium vehicle Importer in the Middle East. ADM also boasts the highest customer satisfaction results in the Middle East, with Aftersales averaging 98% for the whole of 2015, and Sales managing 98.7%.

Legal Information

Warranties / Liability

The information on this website is provided "as is" and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including (but not limited to) any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose, or non-infringement of third party rights. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies. In no event shall Abu Dhabi Motors be liable to any person for any special, indirect or consequential damages relating to this material, unless caused by gross negligence or intentional misconduct Abu Dhabi Motors is not responsible for the contents of websites that are maintained by third parties and therefore waives its liability for any links from this website to other websites.

Trademarks

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks on this website are subject to trademark rights of Abu Dhabi Motors and Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, including marks, model names, logos, and emblems.

Licenses

The Abu Dhabi Motors has sought to achieve an innovative and informative website. However the BMW Group must protect its intellectual property, including its patents, trademarks, and copyrights. Accordingly, please note that no license use for the intellectual property of BMW Group companies or the intellectual property of third parties has been granted by this website.

Privacy Policy

Data Protection

Abu Dhabi Motors will not use the personal information collected on this website for any purpose other than individual customer care, mailing of product information, or special offers. For these purposes, the information may be stored, processed, and, if necessary, passed on to other companies of the BMW Group. Abu Dhabi Motors declares that all information will be treated confidentially and in accordance with the legal provisions concerning data protection.

Copyrights

© Copyright Abu Dhabi Motors. All rights reserved. The text, images, graphics, sound files, animation files, video files, and their arrangement on the BMW Group websites are all subject to copyright and other intellectual property protection. These objects may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these objects be modified or reposted to other sites.